Undefined index: HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE in /home/myedu-dev/public_html/file/ms_shared_plugins/Stats/Event.php:112 Up and Coming Events

Events this term - Autumn & Spring Term 2018

 

Date

Event

Who's involved

Time

Monday 7th January 2019 Start of term
Monday 14th January 2019

British Values Event - Personal safety incl knife crime & radicalisation

Pupils 

9.00am-12.20pm

Thursday 17th January 2019

Autism awareness coffee afternoon Parents 1.30pm
Tuesday 5th February 2019 British Values Event - online safety
Wednesday 13th February 2019 Celebrating the Arts workshop  - drama presentation, glass artist, musician, architect Pupils All day

Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 1st March

School closed to pupils  -  Staff training day

Careers Live Event at NEC

Year 11

All day

All day

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Wednesday 6th March 2019

Online safety workshop with Nicola Rudge

Year 11 outcomes parents evening

Pupils

Year 11 & parents

1.00pm

3.00pm-5.00pm

Thursday 7th March 2019

Monday 11th March 2019

World Book Day

Training Day - de-escalation training

Pupils & Staff

All staff

All day

All day

Thursday 14th March 2019 British Values Event  -  The world of work Pupils  All day
Friday 22nd March 2019 Sport Relief Day Pupils & Staff All day

Thursday 28th March 2019

Thursday 4th April 2019

Autism awareness coffee afternoon

Rewards events

Parents

Selected pupils

1.30pm

1.00pm

Tuesday 9th April 2019

Friday 12th April 2019

Whole school trip

Last day of term

Pupils & Staff

All day