Undefined index: HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE in /home/myedu-dev/public_html/file/ms_shared_plugins/Stats/Event.php:112 Up and Coming Events

Events this term - Autumn & Spring Term 2018

 

Date

Event

Who's involved

Time

Monday 12th November - Friday 16th November (inclusive)

Wednesday 14th November

Tuesday 20th November

Year 11 mock examinations

Trip to Coventry Transport Museum

Staff Training - Pupils to leave school at 2pm 

Pupils

Key Stage 3Pupils 

All pupils

All day

All Day

2pm

Monday 3rd December - 12th December (inclusive)

Tuesday 4th December 

Pupil progress review meetings  (headteacher/mainstream schools/parents/pupils)

Rewards Golden Ticket Event

All pupils 

Selected pupils

All day

12.30pm-2.45pm

Friday 7th December Slippers for Shelter Day Pupils & Staff All day

Wednesday 12th December

Thursday 13th December

Key Stage 4 GCSE/Btec catch up day

Trip to Cadbury World

All KS4 pupils and staff

Pupils & Staff

All day

All day

Friday 14th December  Christmas Jumper Day Pupils & Staff  All day

Tuesday 18th December

Wednesday 19th December

Team Building activities/quiz, Christmas Dinner and Christmas assembly 

Enterprise Event: Design a Christmas Jumper competition

Pupils Staff and School Minister Debo

Pupils

Thursday 20th December

LAST DAY OF TERM

Cooked breakfast & social time

Pupils & Staff

9.00am-12.30pm
Monday 7th January 2019 Start of term
Friday 11th January 2019

British Values Event - Personal safety incl knife crime & radicalisation

Pupils 

All day

Thursday 17th January 2019

Autism awareness coffee afternoon Parents 1.30pm
Tuesday 5th February 2019 British Values Event - online safety
Wednesday 13th February 2019 Celebrating the Arts workshop  - drama presentation, glass artist, musician, architect Pupils All day
Monday 25th February 2019 School closed to pupils  -  Staff training day

All day

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Wednesday 6th March 2019

Online safety workshop with Nicola Rudge

Year 11 outcomes parents evening

Pupils

Year 11 & parents

1.00pm

3.00pm-5.00pm

Thursday 7th March 2019 World Book Day Pupils & Staff All day
Thursday 14th March 2019 British Values Event  -  The world of work Pupils  All day
Friday 22nd March 2019 Sport Relief Day Pupils & Staff All day

Thursday 28th March 2019

Thursday 4th April 2019

Autism awareness coffee afternoon

Rewards events

Parents

Selected pupils

1.30pm

1.00pm

Tuesday 9th April 2019

Friday 12th April 2019

Whole school trip

Last day of term

Pupils & Staff

All day